SAFE24 DA
Rådhusgata 4
6100 Volda
NO977075173MVA
700 79 000

Om Safe24

Daglig leder
Andre Følsvik
Tlf: 951 44 396
andre@safe-24.no
Finn Litsheim
Tlf: 977 05 452
finn@safe-24.no
Salgssjef
Alex Heltne
Tlf: 957 27 926
alex@safe-24.no
Salgskonsulent
Peder Bjørndal
Tlf: 959 20 036
peder@safe-24.no
Fridtjof Bjørdal
Tlf: 945 09 798
fridtjof@safe-24.no
Magnus Maråk
Tlf: 913 94 374
magnus@safe-24.no
Servicetekniker
Gunnar Olsen
Tlf: 952 26 827
gunnar@safe-24.no
Rino Lund Johnsen
Tlf: 922 46 110
rino@safe-24.no
Lærling sikkerhetsfaget
Tord HellebustTord Hellebust
Tlf: 414 24 818
tord@safe-24.no